Contact

GENERAL INQUIRIES
SPONSORSHIP INQUIRIES
David Bowen
Bowen & Company
Tel.: 914.231.6180
david@bowenandco.com
Yvon Ros
The James Beard Foundation
Tel.: 212.627.2090
yros@jamesbeard.org
PRESS INQUIRIES (NATIONAL & NYC)
The Rosen Group
Tel.: 212.255.8455
Diane Stefani
Diane@rosengrouppr.com
Damira Bowles
Damira@rosengrouppr.com
JAMES BEARD FOUNDATION MEMBERSHIP AND PROGRAM INQUIRIES
Tel.: 212.675.4984 or 800.362.3273
info@jamesbeard.org
LOCAL PRESS & EVENT INQUIRIES
Los Angeles
Madison Ginnett
Andrew Freeman & Co.
415.781.5700
madison@afandco.com
Phoenix
Robyn Lee
Robyn Lee, LLC
480.951.2950
robyn@robynlee.com
New Orleans
Liz Bodet
504.583.5550
lizbodet@gmail.com
Kansas City
Kelsey Leaverenz
Varsity Communications
425.412.7070 ext. 113
kelsey@varsitycommunications.com
Chicago
John Wilkerson
Isabelli Media Relations
312.342.5343
john@imrchicago.com
Portland
Tony Dellino
Varsity Communications
425.412.7070 ext. 112
tony@varsitycommunications.com
Twin Cities
Amy Zaroff
Amy Zaroff Events + Design
952.941.3371
amy@amyzaroff.com
Boston
Nancy Bean
WISE UP EVENTS
617.527.9473
nancy@wiseupevents.com
Charleston
Julia Baker
The Reynolds Group
404-367-9898 x612
Julia.Baker@phase3mc.com
San Francisco
Madison Ginnett
Andrew Freeman & Co.
415.781.5700
madison@afandco.com